[CR] Drawing a portrait (73)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello dears!
Human emotions are a never-ending theme, be it fiction, cinema or theater, but for any portraitist – it is one of the most expressive components in the work.
To convey with a pencil the emotional state of a person, frozen in an instant, is always very, very interesting. Emotions are unique and individual for each person, so the ideas in this field are simply endless.
Today I want to offer you four portraits, four emotionally expressed sketches. I think that the popularity and popularity of these people leaves no doubt, but I was primarily interested in the expression of their faces, their internal component at this moment.
I hope that I managed to convey the inner world of these people with a pencil.
So, four portraits:

ll 001.jpg

, 002.jpg

sdd 002.jpg

x 002.jpg

I hope you liked my post.
See you later, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  
The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

I like your portrait drawings, though obviously I prefer to see new art from you ^_^.

Thank you sincerely!

4 portraits on a day? You're really working hard! And well!

Thanks a lot! But these works were made earlier, I just put them together in one post)))

They are so well done ! I recognize most of them instantly :D Very nice portraits :D

Thank you sincerely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76