[CR] Drawing a portrait (125)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

4.jpg

Hello dears!

Today I want to show you a portrait of a woman, made in color and watercolor pencils in a-4 format. As usual, I publish a step-by-step version in scanned form.

Steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Great Portrait!!!
hair looks very detailed, excellent work!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you sincerely!

This is a very beautiful artwork, @alkor. I guess having a gorgeous model helped a little bit, no?

I have resteemed it to give you a little push.

No doubt helped))). I am grateful to you with all my heart for such a wonderful comment!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

I am sincerely grateful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29