[CR] Drawing a portrait (110)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

5.jpg

Hello dears!

Today I want to show you a portrait of a married couple. The portrait is made with colored and watercolor pencils in a-3 format. I can't scan this format, so the step-by-step option is represented by photos.

Steps:

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Beautifully drawn and painted @alkor.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Thank you sincerely!

Hi

Can you please tell me whether if this account belongs to you?
Currently we are hunting some ID thieves and want to make sure that your ID is not stolen.

https://main.weku.io/@alkor

Thank you

Yes, this account belongs to me. Thank you!

Thank you, than we have nothing to worry 😸

What a sweet double portrait! Nicely done, love the colours!

Thank you sincerely! Always glad to hear your words!

It's a beautiful couple, they look great together,
Seve who love each other! ;)

I am sincerely grateful to you for your invariably kind words!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @alkor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That guy in the portrait looks almost like you.. isn't it you with your wife? :) This couple looks content and happy together. Even their outfits match :) I like the progress photos and I think that you chose very good skin colors. I really like hers. They are perfect together.

Thank you for sharing!

I'm too young to get married, I'm not even sixty years old yet))) Thank you for your smile and wonderful comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84