[CR] Art Explosion Week60-Theme Sweet: Pancakes

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hi!
I haven’t had any news for a long time, I just don’t have enough time for Steemit, and I’m just running to read a little before bed. I recently saw a post from @juliakponsford and realized that I could not pass by. The topic is too sweet)))

I love to eat sweets with salty, so here's an idea for you: sweet pancakes with red caviar. I adore it!

Since I have very little time to translate the text, I will add only photos. I draw with alcohol markers: gray warm from light to dark, pink and yellow. Limited palette =)

Enjoy watching...
ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3

and Bon Appetit.


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

nice work

Sweet !pancakes 💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

rusteemteam!

Very cool work and your English is perfect. Thank you for sharing. 🥞

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I like how you can use markers to color, for me is still kind of difficult trying not to over use ink xD good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful, and it looks delicious...shall we add another few drips of honey on it and serve it while it's hot? :P

Yummy... they look good in every sense of the word ;-)

This looks scrumptious ! ^_^

Wow, looks really tasty, @amalinavia ! And reminds me of beautiful illustrations in some restaurants' menus :D So pretty, and it sure does make me hungry too ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24