Process. Pencil drawing

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6Hello friends! Remember, I sent this girl to NTopaz, only there is already finished art, so I decided to share the process with you. I think it will be interesting to you. I generally thought that I deleted these photos, because I did not like the quality of the photos, but I found them on the phone, reviewed them and I think that they are quite normal photos. Does it happen that you don’t like something, then after a while you look at it to your girlfriend and you already like everything? =)
I drew: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/498421883744492087/

I started the next art, and it will be in this style. Here you can see the second girl in the photo.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your excellent art.

with pleasure

I have always liked the sketches in graphites, they are very artistic and this shows a very original scene, a naked girl smoking, the strokes have good patterns and give the volume to the works, very well I congratulate you, I would like to see it a little more Avansado and finished, with more contrasts and degradations of shades in shadows and lights.

many thanks friend!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13