[CR] Unexpected Shape of Stones

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

We can always find unexpected forms of stone elements in our universe. On the beach can be found rocks that sometimes soar into a great view that attracts every visitor.

In the picture that I managed to capture, the stones formed a unity on the ground mixed with sand elements. I did not find it all on the beach. I found them next to my house after it rained.

ntopaz-image-1

Some areas where I live do have a lot of sand. If it rains, it will erode the sand and leave rocks.

Only small stones, but shows the diversity of colors. That's why I decided to shoot in close-up style to get an image that looked like an unexpected shape that I discovered accidentally.

ntopaz-image-2

Hope you enjoy my photography.

Sort:  

The red ones are really striking, are they stones or pieces of brick that was shaped by the sea?:)

The red ones are small stones.

Thanks for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

This picture reminds me shape of our life. We often fail to see what we have and fail to understand shapes of our life...

Thank you. 🌼🌼🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

this post is so simple yet has so many layers and sizes. I love to look at rocks - the different textures and colors, the shapes that can remind us of small planets. These photos show me the galaxy..

These are looks galaxy indeed, so I decided to capture. The result is not bad.

Thanks for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.196 which ranks you at #9182 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 27 places in the last three days (old rank 9209).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84