EMERALD RAIN

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

After a good party at the underwater shaman named CIP, three underwater explorers set off on their journey. For many months, the immense underwater plains and canyons have finally reached the place of which the old fisherman spoke to them. Apparently there is a place on the bottom of the ocean where an emerald underwater rain falls. When they got there, they were astonished by what they saw - ancient ships were lying on the cliffs, a lot of uncharted species of underwater life were swimming, and a mysterious submarine, marked with an old faded SDH mark, circled around them. And soon the famed emerald rain began to fall from the upper layers of the ocean! Regardless of possible threats, our wanderers made an attempt to contact the mysterious submarine ...
What awaits them behind the hard iron shell and whether they can discover the secrets of the emerald rain - we will find out in further episodes of underwater adventures of three daredevils of the underwater abyss.

Arrr.

PS.: This picture was created especially for my friend @sadheaven.

Larger image

Process video:

Process screenshots:
2019-04-19_arrr_0020a_wip_001.png
2019-04-19_arrr_0020a_wip_002.png
2019-04-19_arrr_0020a_wip_003.png
2019-04-19_arrr_0020a_wip_004.png
2019-04-19_arrr_0020a_wip_005.png
2019-04-19_arrr_0020a_wip_006.png


Music by @sadheaven aka Paul Infrasonic.
He made this beautiful track for video.
Track: Hummelflug
Music label: Arctic Frost Digital

You can support him here:
https://steemit.com/@sadheaven


You can follow my work or contact or support me here:

Copyright © 2019 Arrr. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Excellent work, the whole depth of the underwater world is perfectly conveyed. Separately, I would like to highlight the marine inhabitants that accompany the submarine, a great idea with sunken ships. These guys are very brave because they decided to explore this underwater world. I think that the emerald, underwater rain did not come from simple, this is a kind of greeting for the wanderers, I am sure that they will make friends with the captain of this submarine!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Incredible artwork as always @arrr Great imagination, and you are a powerful artist can create any space you want. It's the light rays of the sun right, but the name Emerald Rain sounds very interesting and romantic.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Dear, @livvu, I'm very glad that you like my work and support me in so powerful way ^___^! <3

My pleasure @arrr, I just hope to have more chances to support artists

Posted using Partiko Android

All the composition and concept of his work is fantastic, the idea of emerald rain at the bottom of the ocean is incredible, the explorers to see this phenomenon I imagine that they were astonished. I really love seeing your work @arrr. <3 <3 <3

Just out of curiosity how long it took to do this work?


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Dear, @yanes94, I'm very happy that you liked that work. Actually I worked on this song for 1.5 months;) but the actual work process is 3.5 hours. I really want to have more time for msloesnie, but I also would like it to be better as an investment. That's why I have recently uploaded new pictures so often, because I have to work on other things :/ <3

WOW!!! and in the video everything looks as short as if you were done in an hour hehehehe

I always like what you do, you are a great artist and I respect you but unfortunately for your time I do not see your works so often... hopefully one day you can share your works more often and be able to admire them, I also understand that you must meet your others projects and it is good that you have so many things to do because it is due to your success. ;)

Wonderful!!! once more outstanding artwork @arrr!!!:D :D :D

Thank you so much, @melooo182!!! :DDD I'm very happy that you like it :DDD

🎉 Congratulations @arrr! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

And thank you very much for this wonderful drawing for me, this is what I really needed! it's more than cool! Bro! :)

Thank you brother, I hope this picture will serve you for good!

Hi @arrr you story is already captures the readers with the adventure, I love such mystery, adventure stories and movies. Your illustration reflects very well the story, like that you used many different shades of green, its values and combination with white-yellow made its trick of lights. Enjoyable story with beautiful illustration :)

Thank you, @stef1!! I am very happy to read such words about my work :)

Amazing, i love your artwork and your cool story:) I will check the video track also, you guys together are an enjoyable audiovisual experience:)

Thank you a lot @georgeboya!! And I'm sorry for doing so rarely. But I am currently being absorbed by family work and the previously mentioned video game project that we are doing together with @murh. I'm gonna get things together and make a post about the progress of the game - I hope soon :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much, @c-squared!!! :DD

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

@livvu, yummy :DDD

I'm glad you like it :D Happy to bake this cake for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86