Greek Comicdon-con exclusive cover illustration

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0This is the cover of a Comicdon-con exclusive issue of Arsenic Lullaby ( published by the guys at Jemma Press in Athens)
Turned out pretty good I think. Did the inking with a brush, and that was no fun. BUT I like how it turned out.

uhm....that's all for now. Gimmie a break, this is my first post with the ntopaz platform. Looking around for sites that aren't as jacked up as steemit has gotten.

later

www.arseniclullaby.com

Sort:  

Hello, I'm happy you joined our community. Welcome @arseniclullaby!

I invite you to complete your nTopaz profile and share it in our discord #profile-completion. You will receive 100 Topaz Token =)

Also, please check our posting guidelines below. Any questions, don't hesitate to contact us. =)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

AHA! It was a great surprise to see the greek title over your drawing, I literally gasped "WTF???" and clicked on the post before I had even thought of doing it! It is great to see you doing a commission for a greek firm, and this convention.

I am greek too, living far from Athens but I am aware of Jemma Press and all their publications. Maybe we would see you in the local convention sometime: http://thecomiccon.gr/en/

why so gore? 👍👏 funny 😊😅👍👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting ^^ I wonder why there are so much blood. I wanna see your next work. Congrats your first work in ntopaz~~ Thank you ~~

Welcome to ntopaz! Cool illustration :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Wow! Took me a bit to figure it out, but I love the Aliens/Wonderland mashup! I didn't know the Caterpillar was a Xenomorph! Amazing! 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78