Sort:  

Nice bee drawing @artpower, too bad I had to search the post on steemit for seeing it completely


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Dear @melooo182 So sorry I annoyed you, actually I am still learning how to make a good post but I tried my best to rectify my mistakes so you can check it again dear sir and if you find it interesting please give some love of ntopaz to my drawing.
Thank you 🙏

Hello, nice bee! Oh, we can not fully appreciate it on nTopaz. Make sure you choose an appropriate ratio for your image (4:3, 3:4, 16;9 or 9;16), you can check the preview before uploading it. You could also edit it from nTopaz.

I also invite you to check our posting guidelines below. Remember that if your drawing is a copy of another work you must include the source. :)

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Hello mam @smeralda Thank you for giving me some most important and valuable advice regarding posting, giving source and everything, I will try my best to give appropriate source of my artwork and edit my pics accordingly to the requirements.
Thank you again.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you dear.

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Wow that’s awesome.

Great work! I have never thought bee is important creature in the world. You used charcoal, wonderful material to express the bee ^^ Thank you ~

Hey dear @trueimagine thank you for your compliments.

nice incepto, a wonderful bee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13