The Red Sails

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0***

Pretty old portrait from my very first attempts of art photography. Shot at the beach of Curonian Spit, Lithuania.
Summer day, but pretty cold with a strong wind. Great blonde model

Color grading and post-production in LR + PS

Enjoy the beauty!


CategoryPortrait/Art
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon 24-70mm f/2.8L / Natural Light

All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman / discord axeman#3904

only #originalcontent / #originalworks

Steemcleaners Verified Profile

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE


[nTopaz Curator]

nTOPAZ - a TNS (Talented Network Service) platform for global talented people.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE


Join our WEB: https://ntopaz.com

35Photo

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

Whaleshares

Weku

Bearshares

Sort:  

Love the red @axeman especially against the natural muted surroundings. Brings one back to the feeling of a refreshing sea breeze.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

I like the effect of this work @axeman, it seems as if it were a painting and not a photograph. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Simply amazing @axeman Every ingredient is perfect !


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you axeman! You've just received an upvote of 8% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Living near the beach, I feel the cool air rushing around her. Early and late in the beach season it is a bit chilly here. Depends on which way the wind is blowing to. Off the water cold. Off the land is warm. Both the clouds and the flowing dress back to the bottom middle of the frame are stand outs in my mind! Wonderful!! Your model was/is married too! I see the ring. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86