Arodaipa

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

I don't know if this work is fine for Ntopaz but I really love it and I risk posting it. It's about self-knowledge and self cleaning inside.
I finished it yesterday and it is one of the 7 digital illustrations (a new technique for me) that I have done this year, and of which 2 are not yet finished.

Digital art / Illustration
Bárbara Bezina

Available in Makersplace

instagram / canva / facebook / blog

Sort:  

This is a deep thinking painting. I really admire your talent.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Many layers of color makes this more dreamlike ~ Wonderful image it is ~ Even naked, she looks so fashinable ~ That is your talent ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I can see the sadness of that girl's face and concept is very nice... If I was there may be I would imagine myself putting my hand into that bowl full of blood.. Weird thinking hahaha.. Thanks for sharing...

spreading nudity it's not a art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85