Whiskas - Feline Happiness - BRAND STORY

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Greetings to you friends!
Have a great day! Let this day be wonderful, and with your pets.

This is my entry for the - BRAND STORY contest sponsored by @ntopaz.

As Antoine Marie Jean-Baptiste Roger de Saint-Exupéry said in his work - The Little Prince, we are responsible for those we tamed.

Some time ago, I took a picture of a cat sitting on a flower bed with pink flowers.

This color accurately reproduces the color of the logo of a well-known brand with animal feed, in particular, cats - Whiskas, from the Mars company.

According to the producers of these balanced feeds, these feeds should become happiness for cats.

I will not argue with them, I'm not a cat, but, as a former owner of pet stores, I know that these sterns make pet shop owners and cat owners happy who want to save their time. It is convenient, but nothing more.

In my opinion, a cat should hunt mice, in her instincts and freedom of movement, her health. If the instincts fade away, the health of the little predator fades away.

Then, people begin to spend their money on feed, which treat urolithiasis, improve the quality of coat and other ailments, all this is in ordinary mice.

But, in the absence of mice, these feeds may well saturate your pet.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Si recuerdo esa marca de producto para gatos, en propagandas y en los super, pero en mi casa nunca se llego a comprar no teníamos gatos y en lo particular no tengo nada en contra de los gatos es que no me gustan eso es como al que le gusta la comida con picante y a mi no me gusta. Pero si fue una marca muy buscada, cuando se acostumbra al gato a ese alimento, debe ser siempre, quiero decir alimentos para gatos sea cual sea la marca.

Uhmm como que vi a un lindo gatito je je decía piolin cuando veia a el gato silvestre que se lo quería comer. este producto o marca, es un alimento para gatos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10