Source of indigo

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0I very rarely encounter insects and animals of indigo color. Even among plants, this color is not common.

This little moth. which was less than a coin of 25 cents, pleased me with its rare color.

He was too small and he was too mobile, so that I could carefully examine it. But, one fine moment, my hunt was a success.

I was able to get close enough and make this shot.

I don’t have a macro lens, I had to bring the camera lens as close as possible to this wonderful creature.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Nice butterfly picture. Nature is so mysterious.
Please show me some great works next time!


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

that little guy cooperated to get a clear shot...awesome. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00