Simplicity

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0I wanted to see simplicity in a simple plot. Small flowers, similar to daisies, against a background of greenery.

I wanted to see simplicity from the category, when, being, you are surrounded by delicacies, but you want a piece of black, rye bread and a piece of salty bacon.

Or, you can imagine another example when you have an expensive car, but you really want to pedal the bike.

Simplicity should bring lightness to the heart, it does not strain your mind, gives it a rest.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Simplicity is the essence of art, I guess ~ In a various moment we have, only precious moment is captured as a meaningful to us. Well focused simplicity is so good to see ~ Shining ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78