[CO] My Watercolor Avatar

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

@bidesign made this watercolor portrait for @nTopaz "Watercolor Art" contest. I waited and waited but the witch called "Inspiration" didn't came. And I decided to make watercolor of my avatar. I made this "Fire" effected avatar with some online webcam effect, and edited with Photoshop in 2011. I was feeling so hot in those days.

Original Image

ntopaz-image-1

About Media
2019.06.07
Watercolor
A5 Watercolor Paper

You can see working process in GIF below: (If you can not see the GIF, visit my steemit post)

bidesign_ntopaz_watercolor_01_pro.gif

You can get information about and participate "Watercolor Art" contest by @ntopaz from the link:
https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/56

Hope you enjoy,
Thanks for interest.

Don't forget to follow @bidesign for more on Steemit
https://steemit.com/@bidesign

Sort:  

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71