<ryp+0punk [GIF]

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

This piece is a tribute to Crypto Culture from @bidesign. Actually this concept was called "Cyberpunk" before. But crypto technology becomes the fortress of who can not hold the traditional way of life. Respect to Bitcoin that started crypto way of life. Hello to you all Crypto People.

Sorry for this time I can not put a process of artwork. I drawed the white mask in Adobe Illustrator as vector than animated in After Effect with Red Giant Trapcode Uni. Glitch and Uni. Chromatic Aberration Plugin.

Sort:  

Wow, really cool cyberpunk design:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Love this one too. It would be talented as you@bidesign

Posted using Partiko Android

👍👏😘😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 19% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68