Moonlight landscape

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



And original picture...





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Wow it is a watercolored picture you took :)) How bright the moon is! The reflction of the moon into the water is so impressive. Well, compositionally you divided the picture two, water and the moon. Green color matches so well with the dark night paradoxically. Maybe it is only you to express like this. So wonderful. Show us more please ~~

Thank you very much for the nice review. I will try to please you with my photos again. 8)

This looks really stunning. It looks so still but it was probably also full of sound of insects and animals in the water, right? Wonderful work with lighting up the forground!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much! To be honest, I was very busy with shooting. Therefore, I can not say that I remember what sounds were exactly at that moment. But I know for sure that at night there are tens and hundreds of frogs croaking very loudly 8))

Perfect night landscape

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! 8)

Beautiful night landscape with perfect lighting. I love the transformation from the silhouette to many layers of details.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much! It was my first expirience of use the light in night shot 8)

Such a beautiful nightscape:) It gives the feeling of a warm summer night:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks! You are absolutely right!
It was a very warm summer night. I even sweated while photographing night landscapes. 8)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Thank you very much! I appreciate your support! 8))

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 10% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @boddhisattva!

You just got a 30.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Wonderful!! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! 8)

That's nice. I wonder where the green gets the light from.

Thank you! I used a flashlight to light up the foreground in a photograph. I learned about this technique here on Steemit. Perhaps you remember that @shieha did such photos.

Ah... yes, the man from Taiwan. Thanks for the reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87