Evening at the beach

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Oh you made a another masterpiece^^ Two lines of this along beach and the sea contains all of this. Divided but together! Twilight shines faintly. And the footprints are tracing the memory of the sea. So gorgeous picture ~~

Thank you very much! 8)

Congratulations for your photos!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 8)

Footprint remind me a beautiful proverb

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank! When I took this picture, I also first noticed the footprints in the sand. 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98