SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 24 - my entry

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0This is my entry for the SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @marc-allaria.

This is of course not quite a seascape. I made this photo on the shore of a small lake not far from our summer home. It was last summer. I went to take a photo for a photo school on the theme "Summer".

This boat looked so interesting and so well complemented the surrounding landscape that passing by with a camera, I could not help but stop and make this frame.



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Nice composition with strong foreground. Welcome to nTopaz!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much, @axeman! Glad to hear that from you 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76