My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

I took this photo more than two years ago. I was just starting to take pictures then.

It was a warm summer and we spent the whole weekend in the summer home of our parents. There was a big flower garden with roses. I periodically photographed them from different angles. And sometimes I photographed them in close-up.

These photos were in the archive for a long time, until I decided to process them. During processing, I decided to try the original processing with toning. I liked the result.

Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Hi, @boddhisattva!

You just got a 31.31% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Such an awesome shot of this beautiful flower good luck in the contest

Thank you very much! 8)

Most welcome

Red but clean pure and Innocent. Dim color expresses its traits more well. Wholly innocent partly detailed. How lovely the color it is~~ Thank you ~

Thank you too! Glad you like my work 8)

Hi @boddhisattva!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.198 which ranks you at #882 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 228 contributions, your post is ranked at #73.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73