Triumphal Arch (St. Petersburg)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



And here the original size picture.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

clear, depth focus and contrast is perfect!
I feel like I want to go through the arches building and run out to the square right now.
thank you for share wonderful photography :)

Thank you for the kind words! 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71