Sunset at the Turkish beach

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

I shot this sunset on the Mediterranean coast in Turkey. I used the HDR technique for this photo. For this, I took three frames with different exposures.



And here the original size picture.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Great artwork! I recommend that you don't use the crop feature. If you don't use the function, it would be better and the black will be disappeared. Actually, It doesn't work. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Thank you! Yes I didn't found how to post a picture with a non-standard format without Black.

If you don't resize anything, you will be able to see not cropping picture. Please, don't mind like 3:4, 4:3, etc. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, is it So easy? I will try 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58