Korea Fantasy (the prosecutor of the dead)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0저승사자를 영어로 어떡게 표현 해야합니까.

파파고에서는 "The Grim Reaper" 번역해 주더이다.
컨디션이 완전 제로인 날~

그림두 제 기분딸라 완전 같이갑니다!!!!!

청평에서...별것이 다 궁금한....yull

Sort:  

[nTopaz Curator]

Well constructed drawing @cheongpyeongyull. Nice tonal drawing on the face to contrast with the larger dark area where we only see a hint of the figure.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Grand drawing @cheongpyeongyull, the shadow in the middle of the face makes it a little mysterious and terrifying. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

저승사자가 사신이군요^^
올른 컨디션 업되시길 바랍니다^^

기분이 어떻길래 저승사자가 똬~악!! 등장하나요?
어서 밝은 기운을 받으들이세요~ 율님^^

죽음의 검사라니 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
저승사자 맞네요~!

오후 간호사 라운딩이에요. 어제 체한거는 좀 나아지셨어요? 입술이 파래요~~ 뜻뜻하게 편안해지게 계신 곳 무드 조정해드려요~

Posted using Partiko iOS

헌데, 저승사자의 눈에 눈물이 맺힌 거 같아요.
얼른 기분도 몸도 좋아지시길 바랍니다.

영화 '신과 함께' 에서는
무섭기 보다 인간적이던데
친절한 사자도 그려 줘요.

ㅎㅎㅎ 너무 실감나요
빨리 좋은 기분으로 바꾸세요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

안 볼 걸 보았네요 ㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69