Traveling with my family is a lot of fun.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0여행을 좋아 하는 반님 가족을 상상해서 그렸던 그림입니다.

맑은 하늘과 상쾌한 공기 일년 중 가장 가족과 함께 즐기기 좋은 계절이 찾아왔습니다.

청평에서.....하늘만 바라봐도 즐거운....yull

Sort:  

이 작품을 보고 나니 산악 자동차로 바위가 부서질 정도로 세게 달려 보고 싶네요. 그리고 다가올 여름 휴가 계획을 꼼꼼히 세울 수 있도록 미리 알려주는 작품이기도 하네요. 왼쪽에 표현된 깊은 산속 푸른 녹음은 청평에서 쉽게 바라볼 수 있는 뷰이겠지요. 상쾌통쾌한 다음 작품이 벌써 기대됩니다.

Lol you gave us a good laugh. Super cool and happy family that also bring joy and fun to others.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Wow is an all-terrain family, I love that family and how much fun they have when traveling. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Funny! It seems that this adventure is very exciting! It's great the energy transmitted by your drawing, I really liked \O,

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

이 그림 오랜만에 보네요 ㅎㅎㅎ
율님 날씨 좋은 날의 청평 보고싶습니다! ㅎㅎㅎ

아밀리에 프사를 쓰시는 반님 말씀하시는 건가요?
이렇게 지프 타고 베트남을 다녀온 신 것 같네요.ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

네.바로 접니다 ㅎㅎ

실제로 뵌 적은 없지만.. ㅎㅎ
유쾌해 보이고 즐거워 보이는 반님의 가족이네요!!

공기는 상쾌하고, 율님 그림은 통쾌 합니다. ^^
즐거운 휴일 오후 되세요.

이 그림 예전에 본적 있는데 율님이 그리셨군요 ㅎ 멋집니다 일상의 소소함을 그림으로 잘 극대화시키시는 것 같습니다

Posted using Partiko iOS

아주 버라이어틱 합니다 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78