[CR] - Photography - Nature - Spider Vol.1

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Nancy the Spider.

     They must ask, is Nancy really his name? I really don't know what this sweet spider is called, but I gave it a name since this time this little friend will be my model. I tell them that I saw Nancy about a week ago in the garden of my neighbors, but I was so busy that I had not had time to take some photos, every time I left my house I saw Nancy walking in her network.


Apple iPhone 5 | 35mm | f/2.4 | 1/120s | ISO 80

     Today I had the day off at work, then I went to my neighbors' house and it turns out that Nancy was still in her network, this made me think that she really wanted to be a model of my photos since I wait for so long.


Apple iPhone 5 | 35mm | f/2.4 | 1/153s | ISO 50

     Nancy is a peculiar large spider, with a total of eight legs, two of them a little smaller, from the front it seems that she uses a mask and I can say that it is something terrifying. If you get to meet an equal I recommend keeping a distance hahaha, even though Nancy was among many bushes and I had to dive there, then I was very close to her and almost she caught me in her net haha. I hope you can enjoy the pictures.


Apple iPhone 5 | 35mm | f/2.4 | 1/170s | ISO 50

Photographs:
Author's own (@crisangel).
Topic:
Nature.
Mobile phone:
Apple iPhone 5.
Edition:
App Snapseed for iSO.
Ubication:
Tucupido - Venezuela.

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel.

Sort:  

Excelentes tomas las que tienes aquí, realmente estas amiguitas son un poco peculiares, bienvenido a la plataforma, te invito a completar tu perfil al 100% en ingles y recibas los 100 topaz tokens de recompensa, también te invito a participar en nuestro concurso abierto Brand Story, muchos saludos.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Buenas. Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, he estado retomando un poco por acá e iniciado en nTopaz, gracias de verdad por tomarte el tiempo y la molestia de saludar y apreciar mis fotografías. Un pregunta, ¿Como completo lo del perfil?

Buena captura, le tengo pánico a este animalito aunque ellos son parte de nuestro ecosistema y son seres que cumple una determinada función en la vida terrestre. Te felicito porque lograste capturar a Nancy en su momento perfecto. Mis saludos.

¡Wow! Yo solía temerles hasta que una me pico, allí me di cuenta que no eran asesinas jajaja. Muchas gracias por tu comentario, saludos.

grandiosa captura, una imagen de temor ya que muchos le tememos pánico a las arañas, los colores están hermoso y es una fotografia nitida como se nota telaarañas, buen trabajo amigo @crisangel

Que gran apreciación, estoy muy agradecido. Saludos y un fuerte abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77