My first attempt to draw with a graphics tablet😜

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hi there! Today I want to share something new with you! 🤗😜

This is my first attempt to draw using a graphics tablet. For me it is something new and unusual.

I went ahead and bought myself a graphics tablet. I bought Huion HS610.😎💻

Just do not judge strictly. I painted with a brush. I just wanted to feel it.
The hand is very tired. Pen draw easier. Even though I draw with dots.🖤

That's what I got. A Little Bit Of Satan)👿

What say you? Maybe in time I will record and photograph the process.😉🤔

Sort:  

I really like your design, the colors are very pretty and flashy, I am very interested in those beautiful and big eyes full of brightness, is your first attempt? WOW!!! I go back and repeat, you always surprise me. :O

If you could see my first attempt I made with my current tablet. XD


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



You can find out more in our Discord

Not bad on a first try. I wish I had that level of output on my first try as well. Not familiar with that brand of tablet. Are you transitioning to digital now?

No, I want to do one project and combine freehand drawing and animation.

Congratulations @curly-xu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

So cuuute and adorable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77