🥰My DOTwork💕😘For my beloved mommy🎨💗

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8Hello to all who love art!😋

Today I want to show you a portrait that I painted for my beloved mother.💕
My mother asked me to paint her portrait a long time ago. But I was afraid and I wanted it to work. That's why I always said: "I'm improving to make a wonderful portrait."

I love my mother very much, she is my role model. My mother inspires me and I am grateful for her support.
And I decided to give her a portrait for her Birthday. I decided to make the portrait unusual. 🤔
On the left side I drew my mother's faces with different emotions. I wanted to show how multifaceted and different it is.
On the right side of the animals with which it is associated. Each animal symbolizes something.

🦁Value lioness – motherhood, success, commitment to family traditions, beauty, the desire to protect loved ones.
🐱‍👤Panther – a noble elegant animal that attracts with its beauty, grace, confidence, courage. Panthers have many meanings: power, strength, cunning, beauty, swiftness. This wild cat is considered a good mother and protector of its family.
🐨It is worth noting that the lemur – quite calm and peaceful animal. He is very trusting and shy, and these traits can be read in his huge eyes
🦉The basic values, which are the owl: wisdom, wit, judgment, clear thought, intelligence, knowledge, life vitality, erudition.
😻Cat – independence, grace, femininity and mystique.
🦊Fox indicates self-development, the desire to develop and improve.
🦔Hedgehog will defend his honor and dignity to the last, to defend the truth and fight evil and slander.

That's a short description!😅
But I hope you understand how much mommy means to me.💗🤗

Sort:  

That is very good present to your mother, I can imagine that she was very excited to see the result. On other hand I can understand you because it is very important person for you and you wanted to create something unique that will impress her and make her happy. The idea of different emotions is really great, that suggests that you really studied your mother and wanted to capture every single moment that you both lived together.
In many different cultures there is a comparison of human character with the animals and you incorporated it very well in your work. Would be good to know what was your mother's reaction to your drawing :)

So lovely work! ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Takes a lot of patience to do all that dotting! 😱


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

OOOH always surprising with your Curly ability, the faces and animals were beautiful !! <3<3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @curly-xu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79