✌My second attempt😘💔Heartbreaker💘🥰by curly-xu

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6Hello to all art lovers!

Today I want to show you my second attempt to draw on a graphics tablet. And you know what? Interesting and unusual. But I am satisfied!
Today I spent half a day working on a graphics tablet. Understood with Photoshop, brushes, a tablet.

I called the picture "Heartbreaker". She took me 6 hours. But I do not regret it, I'm happy with everything.
But I can do better.

What do you say?

Sort:  

It looked a deep sadness describing by the image. Well done. Keep your creative work.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

To be your second illustration with a graphic tablet, let me tell you that you are going by very good steps, it is a very good job I loved the contrast of the face which you did realistically with pastel tones, and that the rest is a little more in style cartoon with thick lines and bright colors, in fact this illustration would be perfect for a tattoo.

I love to trace their art thick black lines and love to combine something realistic and cartoon. Thanks))


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You can be proud, it looks very pretty :))

Thank you very much for your support)

Very nice! For a second time, you're doing really well, I think :) The colours are really nice :)

I like that she is really clutching a heart in her hand, it gives a very literal illustration to the title !

Very cool work, don’t know what you draw in the programs, it gives even more opportunities, keep up the good work )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85