"Beard man"🧔My drawing became a tattoo😎

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Hello to all ! 🤗

Today I want to introduce you to my one of my favorite portrait. Mysterious man with glasses. Who is he? No, this is not my friend. This is a fictional character. 😵
I wanted to create an unusual portrait. And I think I did it. What do you think?🤔

This portrait took 6 hours. Lots and lots of dots. Strength and patience. 😎
For the first time in my portrait there is hair on the face, on the beard, but not on the head.

It was this picture that became the basis for the tattoo.
Fair? I do not like when my paintings are taken for tattoos. When to order ... this is one thing, but when this is my drawing for me. In my work, I put part of the soul, my idea and my meaning.

But this portrait has changed. It turned out well. I like it. 😘
What do you say? 🤔

It could be better. Tattoo shows that the master at the master trembled hands. 😖
But the interpretation is not bad.
Although I would have done better! I'll start making tattoos! I will be a cool master. 😄😃

I will introduce you to my work. Until the next post. 🤭

Sort:  

Awesome!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

This is an awesome drawing @curly-xu, and the tattoo turned out quiet well too. Looking forward to seeing more from you x


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I think it's cool that someone likes it so much to have it tattooed on them but I think it could have been done better as well. But we don't know the tattoo artist and how much experience he/she's got. It's not bad though.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the tattoo version makes him look frowning... and the symmetry is a little lost, I like your drawing much better,... the detailing in the mustache is also lost in the tattoo, i think...

BUT, it looks great as a tattoo, and if the tattoo artist had been a bit better, it'll look even more wonderful, i think ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75