Anyone who does not know which port to head to wil

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Anyone who does not know which port to head to will never have a fair wind.
If you had the opportunity to change something in the past, would you use it?)
I probably yes, quite a bit of change 😌, I would have started the craft of an artist or unlearned as a sculptor. It is very important to choose a specialty that is really to my liking, I will try not to miss this moment with a mini
Did you recognize this girl?

Sort:  

Pencil work always gives me a wonderful touching. So reminiscent ~ It is so hard to explain but attract me so harshly. Wonderful work it is ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

thanks))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13