Fast Draws #1 - A build during classes

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Running out of time, so it wanted to drop by a little work we made during the classes.

It is a building which is close to the institute (and if you ask, yes i was flying because the veiw is not from one below) The teacher wanted to teach us about perspective so here was the exercise. I know it is not so much but i will share a better work soon, i promise.

It was done with rapidograf, personally it is my favorite traditional technique, maybe because it is the fastest. xd

Process... Wait no, i value my life.

We had to do it during classes... in the middle of the street ... in >>Venezuela<< ... In >>Caracas<< ... I don't think I have to remember that I value my phone ... and my life. :D


University Life

Due i already started studies my post will be shorter than usual. I hope you can understand it, even so I'll do as much as possible to give quality. I liked the community, participating here and I wish I could continue. I wish you all luck and until the next time i get free from my classes.

Copyright @edanya - All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hello @edanya! We have been impressed by the quality of your design, thank you for sharing your talent through nTOPAZ. We enjoy your design and description. It's really fun because we can understand why you can not being able to take your picture with your phone. We hope future show us how you made a design of this style, it would be extremely interesting.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

[nTopaz Curator]

Heeey a new post from you kothy ^_^!!! I hope you're having fun in your uni, and don't worry about process pics. I certainly value your phone and your life more than that XD. Nice sketch of a building :).

Thank you :D
classes will be over soon, so i will have time to come back ^^.
i hope all of you are doing fine

ohh te entiendo totalmente @edanya =) Espero pronto compartas otro trabajo con nosotros, me gusta la perspectiva que nos muestras en este. Mucho éxito en tus estudios =)

Gracias ^^
Fue parte de las clases el practicar la perspectiva, aun falta por dominarla bien pero ahi voy xd

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Edanya la dibujante from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85