¨From this world¨ Original Song @edwardstobia

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! Few people know that nine months ago I lost a brother, an unconditional being who taught us many things, among them the love of family. Today is nine months missing him every day. Today I want to share with you a song I wrote to him. This song always becomes a little difficult for me to sing, the melancholy always wins me, the sadness and reminds me of the pain of a lost one. I know that he is better today from the world of the heavens. Running, jumping, doing what he liked best, smiling. I miss you brother!


From this world

letter:

I
See you sitting there
thinking about being able to fly.
Your look says so much
that you prefer to keep silent.


II
They were seventeen
that you taught us to love.
Now you shine from above
with the same smile.

Chorus:
Now that you're not here,
you're still happy,
walking in another place.
There is no longer a wall
that you can not jump
you can still fly.

III
I still remember those moments
those afternoons of laughing.
Do not fear we are with you
We used to say.

Now you shine from above
with the same smile.

Chorus.


On board the ship
I say goodbye, my dear family.
❤ I WANT YOU❤

Sort:  

El amor por la familia es gran valor, esta canción es un hermoso homenaje para tu hermano. Gracias por compartir con nosotros este post tan emotivo. 🤗

Aprovecho para invitarte a participar en nuestro concurso musical. ❤️

Anuncio del concurso 💎

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Así es amiga, el amor a la familia es lo más grande que hay. Un fuerte abrazo a todos los tuyos XD

Ya no hay muros que no pueda saltar y por cualquier lado puede caminar! Mira al cielo y la primera estrella que veas brillar, es él el que te sonríe. Primero la vida te regaló un hermano, ahora el cielo te regaló un ángel. Un abrazo, corazón feo!

Un ángel precioso que me cuida, pero un ángel que se le extraña =(

Muy fuerte tu historia y tu canción. No se cómo pudiste cantarla, mucha emoción ¡Valiente! Que tu ángel te cuide por siempre <3

Buena buena, puro sentimiento, en eso se basan las grandes canciones.

una gran canción amigo, te felicito sigue siempre adelante saludos.

Sin palabras, uno de los actos más nobles que puede hacer un compositor es dedicar sus letras a alguien importante, en vida o no, tus sentimiento están allí, yo los escuché y sentí.

Ahora brillas desde arriba
con la misma sonrisa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83