Lanavenovino || Midnight || @edwardstobia

in #ntopaz5 years ago

A musical hug for everyone!

I want to share with you another one of my songs. This one wasn't written by me but for a project I'm carrying out in my city. Midnight is a song written by my brother @wilins.

Working with him I learned a lot about music and it was really an honor for me to work with him.

I hope you enjoy this song.


Midnight

lyric:
After you and after me
And the story of never ending.
I sleep with my dreams
My energy always finds its place.
It expands, it rises
leave my body and fly over
And the ash we still have left.
After you, after me
And this story of never ending.
I talk to my mirror
My energy always takes its place...
It expands, it rises
leave my body and fly over
And the ash we still have left.
It was midnight.
I was around you
We drove without lights.
There's nothing left of you.


On board the ship
I say goodbye, my dear family.
❤I love you all ❤

Sort:  

Thank you for the live performance, it is all too rare to see good live performances in this day and age of 'perfect' recordings! Thank you for sharing your performance.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Edward hermano, tus composiciones son geniales. Esta pieza tiene ese toque tan tuyo, es una bonita letra y unas bonitas melodías, me alegra escuchar tu buena música por aquí :)

Buena interpretación, @edwardstobia. ¡Cada vez mejor! ¡Saludos!

Nice song and a great performance

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84