Lanavenovino || Bad Company || @edwardstobia

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Two years ago I started to work with @wilins for a project that was born thanks to their initiative to want to work with me. Today I am producing the first track in study, which for circumstances that my country faces, the work had been complicated for us. A few days ago I received a call from the engineer in charge of the recording and he told me that soon we will resume the work.

Today I want to present to the great community of Ntopaz the first song that was made for my music project called Lanavenovino. Whose song bears by name

🎧 Bad Company 🎧

Lyric:

So far from everyone and looking inside me, I told you all my present and my past. The contents of my eyes bleached. And walking, silent and absent, I choose my truth. Although this time I wanted to make it different ... as you see, I was wrong. I close my eyes and looking inside ... leaving everything that was unnecessary. I'm so tired, my luggage is so heavy that when I wake up my world rotates slowly. And I'm on the side of bad company, I am from the guild of the badly recommended. What little luck I still have ... It's the one of remembering you today. And now you see: I'm drowning in your eyes. Now you see ... it has not been what I expected.


On board the ship
I say goodbye, my dear family.
❤I love you all ❤

Sort:  

Hombre cuanta melancolía! la letra me gusta, la compusieron ambos? Ojalá que pronto puedan comenzar a hacer las grabaciones, promete este proyecto. Cuantas piezas en el album son en total?

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Brother!! Espero retomar las grabaciones lo más pronto posible. Me estoy volviendo loco en esta espera jajajaja... Si logro culminar todo el trabajo antes de Julio de este año, serian un total de 8 canciones, entre ellas esta ¨Blanco y negro¨ creo que fue una de las que más te ha gustado xD gracias por la buena vibra mi brother!! Y te deseo también mucho éxito. Tenemos el talento y las ganas, con eso tenemos mucho que ganar ✌

En nombre de Dios será un éxito! nos vemos en el siguiente post, aloha \O,

Hola @edwardstobia, te informo que la etiqueta #spanish solo se usa cuando el post está escrito en español, esperamos estés pendiente para que no cometas el mismo error en próximas publicaciones.
Entra a la lista de tag para que escojas las más apropiadas dándole click aquí.
Puedes indagar algo más sobre las etiquetas entrando por https://steemit.com/trending/ y agregando después de la barra oblicua ( / ) la palabra que desees usar como etiqueta para ver si existe.
Cuenta con nuestro apoyo para que tu experiencia en steemit sea todo un éxito

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Épale, @edwardstobia. Hacía tiempo que no veía un post tuyo. Esta canción, tanto en su letra como en tu interpretación, tiene una buena factura. En su letra hay imágenes muy sentidas y logradas, y un feeling que conecta. ¡Suerte! Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87