🎧 In black and white -Original Song 🎧

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)


A great musical hug for the whole family. It is good to be back in these seas after a few weeks quite complicated for me, but nothing that has no solution. I want to share with you another of my compositions which is one of my last works. I call her "In black and white" I hope you like it! And beforehand, thank you very much.

letter:

The sadness of love, that healthy with time. But there are marks on the skin, which do not heal, they do not heal. I have found ways to sin now that you are no longer. Found land to land on, I prefer your track and not anyone else's. Life has given you another chance, do not waste what I can give you. Sometimes he usually returns, to that special galaxy. To forget for a moment, this absurd reality. Because now that you're not here, the clock does not mark time. Now I usually draw like this, in black and white, in black and white.

On board the ship
I say goodbye, my dear family.
❤I love you all ❤

Fuente de la imagen usada Aquí



Sort:  

Great performance and beautiful voice @edwardstobia Thank you for sharing your talent with nTopaz community !

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Dios, amé este tema, de verdad, ¡pero de verdad! Quiero cantarla, mi producción no sonará tan bien como la tuya, lo sabes, pero quiero cantarla Edward, déjame.

Tambien, ¿la puedo descargar y editar? para mí, y también te la paso editada luego si quieres. Solo maquillaré un poco. ¡Permíteme...!

Jajajajaja hermano!! Con toda la confianza del mundo. Gracias por el amor que le regalas a mi trabajo. Un fuerte abrazo para ti \m/

¡Que bien! Gracias, quizás sea mi próxima publicación, ya veremos.

muy buena! :D felicidades
la letra esta arrechisima
y el ritmo tambien, la pasión de tu voz
super buena, me compraría un disco tuyo sin problema alguno
saludos!

Mi brother!! Gracias por tus palabras y apoyo... La verdad me alegra mucho que el tema guste. Un fuerte abrazo XD

De nada Bro, si esta muy buena lml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77