My painting, which I painted in watercolor "newbor

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello friends! My painting, which I painted in watercolor "newborn deer"
the size of the picture is 40X50
materia - watercolor
I wanted to convey all the tenderness and affection. I hope I did it.

Sort:  

Hermosa pintura, tu imagen expresa mucha ternura, bondad, hermosura y paz, me encanta la mirada de este ciervo refleja pureza que da una sensación de compasión, este animalito me robó el corazón, es una dulce medicina. Te felicito por tu buen arte y lo que logras con ella. Mis saludo y respeto.

It's looking good on you. Watercolor is a very difficult technique, but you master it perfectly. I was impressed by the look of the fawn, it conveys many sensations of surprise and helplessness. Great work. Congratulations.

So lovely baby deer!!
It has sweet eyes :)

[nTopaz Curator]


The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.
<a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE">Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Great Artwork!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Lovely color and texture. So cute :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Watercolored warm-hearted work ~ It is so special to me, describing deer as a watercolored ~ I can feel the spot of newborn deer was born ~ Fascinating ~

Love it! It's sooo beautiful. You have magical talent!

so very cute! I can sense the "cuteness" essence in the piece! <3

Its beautiful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97