my art "Alien and owl"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hello! Hello! Friends, I see that a lot of new users have joined my profile. In addition, I learned about nTopaz.
I want to meet you and get to know you.
My name is Elena.
I love animals and good fairy tales and try to combine these two hobbies in my work.
I am an animal painter and illustrator.
I realized that I want to be an artist in 6 years. Up to 6 years old I could only draw tornadoes) hahah
I graduated from the graphic arts department at the Far Eastern State University for the Humanities.
In my work, you will understand that I love to draw animals and "Alien"
I want to show you my art and see your work.
Well what am I about myself, and about myself. Tell me about yourself, it will be interesting to me.
Here is my art "Alien and owl"
I drew this art to add to the main photo in the social network.) My owl with a matured defender Roy) I wanted it for a long time and now I’ve got my hands)

Sort:  

It's good to know about you, really the animals you make are beautiful (I almost do not make animals) and the Alien does not stay behind.
I like the brightness that you have placed on the suit of the Alien are very good also I think the beautiful bird is giving a little kiss, that romantic hehe, this situation would happen in an alternate universe, because I think the Alien would not let the bird stay there .

Great job.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

very pleased that you like my digital art
thank you very much

On the contrary @elenasteem, thanks to you for showing us your works. <3 <3 <3

haha Cool!!!
I wonder what is that owl whispering to the alien... :p
Great painting @elenasteem!!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

The alien in your version is not really so bad, if he decided to create an Art, nicely done, as always :)

yes he is kind)
thank you

haha! Which one is you?

I enter the role of everything that I draw) so make a conclusion)

El Alien pintor... excelente ilustración hermano. Un abrazo desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28