Wide billed todi. SAI stadium

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Wide billed todi
SAI
stadium
Sorry guys this time without a process. I drew this bird quickly and forgot to make a photo even a sketch. Here there are works that are given to me easily, and there are ones I have to work with, even sometimes correct mistakes, but this is rare. The main thing is that there is no fuss around me, I like peace of mind that no one would touch or distract me. But it happens that I have to draw not on a single, especially sketches. Mostly sketches I do at work. In general, if I really want to draw, I take and draw, and no one is a hindrance to me.

Sort:  

muy hermoso ya que transmite lo natural que puede ser la diversidad de colores que puede haber en una especie o en el mundo y lo impactante de los contrastes del pais de brasi.lmuestra que la naturaleza en su magnitud puede ser pintoresca y esta nos sorprende de esta manera asi nos hace transportar a esos lugares que ni nos imaginamos que existe, le pondria a esa imagen el canto de un ave en la imensidad . felicidades

very cute. thank

Beautiful fur. Beautiful coloring.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

thank! I was already told that I beautifully draw fur, and asked how to do it. I give it simply, a simple theorem, always not forgetting the light and the shadow, that's all.
Thank you very much

What beautiful colors you used, the fur is incredible and the part of the eye so bright I love it!

Excellent work @elenasteem. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much
I am very pleased

How vivid the color is~ It looks so realistic~ Hard brushstroke makes a bird a little bit strong ~ but so colorful ~ Gorgeous ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

thank you very much!

Congratulations @elenasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1500 posts. Your next target is to reach 1600 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Impresionante dibujo, los loros son unas aves que tienen un bello y colorido plumaje.. Tienes talento Realmente los colores fantásticos

Se ve muy llamativo y bonito, bien hecho.

Wow! Beautiful work!
(I very like this big bright eye:)

🎉 Congratulations @elenasteem! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
You've also been awarded 1 @steembasicincome share for the 70th issue of this curation series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15