Panda Work. Sai

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Panda Work
Sai
I have 1 sai and no special brushes for wool in it)
I’m talking about the program I’m using today. I was asked, “Are there any special brushes for wool? And with what brush is the wool drawn?”
So:
do not look for a little in the hands) This is the mistake of many.
they just asked me repeatedly about brushes - and then they wrote with a complaint - why it doesn’t work out like yours) By the way, I paint almost everything with this brush) Not only wool)
Good art depends primarily on experience and knowledge)

Sort:  

Que ternura! Es adorable siempre ver una imagen con animales y más si son unos osos tan adorables y tiernos como el que dibujaste, son tan preciosos los dos, la ejecución de tu trabajo es increíble. Me encantó tu obra, realmente me fascina la manera cómo logras que se vea tan real y encantador, los detalles del pelaje son siempre el punto de partida y en donde los lectores nos afincamos, ya que son tan idénticos al natural que hace que tu obra sea realmente espléndida. Muchas felicidades amiga, siempre me gusta lo que haces por tu buen manejo en los programas digitales. Mis saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83