Sketching in a sketchbook .markers

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Sketching in a sketchbook
markers
His look as if he only now realized that the vacation is over in a week)

Sort:  

¡Hermoso! Esos ojos me enamoraron, me encantan los búhos ya que son símbolos de sabiduría, cuando miro a un búho, sus ojos me parecen tan misteriosos y es como si ellos quisiera comunicarnos algo, tienen algo que te hace pensar y reflexionar. Excelente tú dibujo y me encantó. Te felicito por tu arte. Saludos

Niceee @elenasteem 💙💙💙


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I like your new drawing, the way you painted the feathers is great and the part of the eyes makes your work wonderful. <3 <3 <3

Too bad the holiday ends soon. ;)

I love it! It's been a long time since I've used markers! Brings back some memories -- though, doubt i twas as good as yours. Those colors really pop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97