"My picture" Zebras "

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0"My picture" Zebras "
size of the picture - 35X60
the material with which I painted - Pen, chalk,
Kraft paper
I thought that you were a little tired of seeing my digital art every day, so I decided to add a little variety, now I will often show you my work with a pencil, watercolors, chalk, colored pencils, pen and just sketches in a sketchbook.

Sort:  

Un dibujo muy original las cebras simbolizan la naturaleza en blanco y negro, me gustó ese color naranja para dare intensidad y luz al dibujo, uf trabajo bien realizado buen arte te felicito

Beautiful drawing! It's a family day!
The animals look amazing!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Always happy to see your artwork. :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Wow, nice art picture... Looks natural, show the beauty of nature

The zebras family looks peaceful.
I love this color likes sunset.

I love this art piece, reminds me my family.. Wow those zebras looks amazing...

Your work has a reminisect mood. It is so charming ~ Tone of yours is so attractive ~ Fascinating painting it is ~ show us more ~

Wow se ve tan asombroso y realista :D me encantan estas cebras!

You got a 7.37% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @elenasteem!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 2 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM. Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Amazing work, Elena. Their expressions are so good they feel alive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87