The little dragon was finished))

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1The little dragon was finished))
I can’t stand it, I don’t like unfinished actions at all! Therefore, I always finish it) And then I just forgot about it) WELL HE IS READY.

Sort:  

Beautiful!!! I love dragons and I'm glad you took the time to finish this design... it looked amazing, in its essence you can see how powerful it is. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are

based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



You can find out more in our Discord

It's a great piece
The line is alive. It's a wonderful dragon.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

hungry dragon

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36