Me Pintaré El Rostro (Original Song) [Eng. Sub.]

in #ntopaz5 years ago



Hello everyone I hope you are having a nice week. Today I premiere YouTube channel and this is the first video! The channel is called: "Elison: Amateur Audio Collection", with this it is clear what is expected :)

I am a fan of the compositions so I applied a lot of love in the opening song, to the rhythm of the romantic Hip Hop. Maybe one day this collection of amateur audio becomes a more professional music project, while I keep writing simply. I will leave the information of the song and I will continue enjoying all the art nTOPAZ. Voices recorded with the phone, editions with fl studio 12, video pad, izotope and PhotoStage, music in Spanish, subtitles in English.


Me Pintaré El Rostro

Lyrics

Eres tú, la que me hace sentir que vivir es algo mágico,
La que me hace olvidar todos los momentos trágicos,
Cuando estuve triste, tú supiste darme ánimo, me subiste el ánimo,
Cuando te quieras reír, dime para hacer como el payaso y pintarme el rostro,
voy a trabajar más duro para que nosotros,
podamos pasar los días más románticos, dime lunático,
Pero para mí tú eres el elixir de la vida, alguien fantástica,
Tu luz siempre hace eco en mis memorias, y aunque es básica,
Mi voz está diciendo las verdades que estás páginas, escriben con lágrimas,
Las lágrimas más felices que brotaron de mí,
Las lágrimas más dulces que he podido producir,
Como un niño feliz, feliz estoy por ti, es más que suficiente con que estés aquí,
Así que no vuelvas a mencionarme que te sientes mal, porque en mi cumpleaños no tenías nada para mí, me basta con tener tu compañía eso ya es especial, es el mejor regalo que me puedes dar,
Otro beso de amor que en su final diga te quiero, otra mirada dulce que se ensanche como el cielo, martíllame este corazón de hielo, solo hace falta que me toques suave con tus dedos.


Title:
Me Pintaré El Rostro

Voice, Lyrics, Edition and Production:
Elison Rodriguez

Instrumental:
Jec Beats Youtube channel

Duration:
3:24 minutes

Genre:
#Music #HipHop #Latin #Romantic #Original

Finished date:
15.05.2019

Sources of Video Images:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Recording and editing media:
Tlf Samsung J2 prime / Fl studio12 / Video Pad / Izotope / PhotoStage


Thank you very much for visiting my post.

¡Gracias! See you soon!

Café a las 2pm.jpg

@elisonr13

Sort:  

awesome man!!
i really liked it

\O/ compliments to me, my humble gratitude!

Beautiful voice and lovely lyric. For me it's not amateur at all @elisonr13

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you kindly @livvu, I think that being an amateur is not a bad thing, it's just a step prior to improvement; That's if the plan is "not to stay there". Very good week for you, that the new contest fun and full of love <3

Lovely song Elison:) It put me mind at ease with the melody and i enjoyed the lyrics too:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks George, you like the lyrics is a pleasure for me \O,

Gran trabajo 👏 Dices que eres más compositor que cantante, creo que eres muy talentoso en ambas 🤗

Muchas gracias Smeralda! créeme que no es "Falsa modestia" cuando digo que cantar no es mi fuerte, recibir buena critica de mi voz y mis letras me alegra al doble :)) Espero que tengas un bonito viernes chiquito.

I love the song ,too :)
The melody sounds so gentle and relaxing that I feel it soothes the tiredness at the end of the day and the words are very sweet and lovely :)

What cute @sklara, thank you! I thought, I would like to take some photos to personalize my videos, I just hope they are a little more beautiful, reach your level is far away but your support motivate me. Thank you for sharing your good photos and your kind comments <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much for supporting with your comment and vote, I wish you many good things this week :)

Uuff!! Brutal hermano!! Eres tú en tu mejor momento jajaja

Posted using Partiko Android

Edward! Recordando cuando yo cantaba con Porta :)))

Hermosa canción, Elison! Como siempre logras transmitir magia a través de tu música, nos ha encantado la letra del tema y tu estilo es del tipo de música que amamos escuchar, de esa que se mete en tu alma y te hace viajar en el tiempo. Pudimos imaginarnos toda una película, y lo que nos fascina de tus letras es justamente eso, puedes llegar a vivir la canción mientras la estás escuchando.

¿Qué otra cosa podemos decirte para explicar lo talentoso que nos pareces? Mucho éxito en el ranking de hoy y saludos, desde este lado del país 🧡

Hola chicas del café, ¡un café azucarado en mi publicación va perfecto! Gracias por tu bonito comentario, es reconfortante saber que pueden imaginar un escenario completo con esta composición, porque a menudo sucede con las obras que me gustan. Por cierto, ¡Les estoy respondiendo mientras bebo café! Ah, y leí las malas noticias para Steven :v

Saludos querido @elisonr13, te deseo mucho éxito en tu canal y me encanta tu canción y la letra es hermosa... eres muy talentoso. ;) <3 <3 <3

¡Éxitos para mi! jeje gracias @yanes94, tú eres un ejemplo de superación artística, tu apoyo me hace feliz, como una lombriz \O,

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Gracias de nuevo, @livvu! \O,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78