"Porque queramos vernos" (Cover) @eugelys

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hi nTOPAZ Community!

This is a song by Vanesa Martín. She is a Spanish singer and it's called "Porque queramos vernos". I like it a lot, it is just a sweet song❤

I was practicing it on the guitar and I encouraged myself to play it. I also added a few second voices.

I really appreciate your comments, I would like to read them.

I hope that you like it and that I can transmit that sublime feeling that invades me at the moment of singing.

Thank you for listening!

A hug! ❤

17cbcb8d_o.gif

Sort:  

Very beautiful:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks a lot!!! nTopaz Curators are great <3 always supporting with a Nice comment!

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @eugelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Preciosa como siempre

¡Aaaaw gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86