"Como mirarte" (Cover) @eugelys

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello nTOPAZ Community! I hope you shine a lot!



I love this song by Sebastian Yatra, it's the kind of song I love to sing with a mixture of sweetness and passion that makes me very excited when I sing it. It is called "Como olvidarte" which means **How to forget you"
I hope you enjoy it as much as I do singing it
and that I can give you a little bit of what I feel every time I sing!❤


A hug! ❤

17cbcb8d_o.gif

Sort:  

¡Definitivamente magnífico como todo lo que tú grabas y subes a cualquier plataforma dios! ¡Me encanta! Gracias por traernos tan buen contenido musical señorita, definitivamente eres lo máximo.


[nTopaz Curator]

El Equipo de curación reconoce tu trabajo por ser de una increíble calidad excepciones y por el enriquecimiento y valor que le otorgas a nuestra comunidad. Te invitamos a que sigas usando nTopaz para subir tus creaciones artísticas, y esperamos por tus próximas publicaciones.

Únete al Servidor de Discord de nTopaz

Aaaw muchísimas gracias por toda la motivación que me das con tus comentarios :)

I can not understand the lyric but I can feel this song through your beautiful voice @eugelys

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I am glad you can feel the emotion <3 Thanks for your support <3

My pleasure @eugelys

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a very beautiful voice:)

Thanks <3!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12