Live Music for May | Lover Boy (cover)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

hey guys! this is my entry for the Live Music for May contest on Ntopaz, hope you like it.

Phum Viphurit - Lover Boy

Wandering the streets all through the night
Searching for the one to make me rhyme
Wondering if she's the shade of you
And if so, should i try to see it through?
Darling, i got my trust issues
Warning, you stay away
If we meet at the rendezvous
Take me away, sunray
Darling, i got my trust issues
Warning, you stay away
If we meet at the rendezvous
Take me away, sunray
Time and toys
May fill my heart with joy
I'll know peace when i'm your lover boy
I'll be your new school soul
Sliver and gold
New desire
Friends on fire
Call me ‘lover boy'
Darling, i got my trust issues
Warning, you stay away
If we meet at the rendezvous
Take me away, sunray
Darling, i got my trust issues
Warning, you stay away
If we meet at the rendezvous
Take me away, sunray


Original version by Phum Viphurit

Sort:  

Top performance (and thanks for not over doing the reverb!), very catchy and I really enjoyed the rhythmic feel you had! One of my favourites so far!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

@exzorltg es un placer tenerte por aquí! El sonido de tu guitarra es genial puede que un día yo toque así. Siempre me gusta ver tus vídeos porque tratas de conseguir ángulos muy buenos, una vez traté de hacerlo así pero resultó fatal. tus producciones son geniales Exzo. Te deseo suerte, gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad \O,

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Amazing perfomance:) Good luck with the contest:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you exzorltg! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

The music transports and your tune transmits a moment of tranquility and everything is flowing in the best way, I loved the song with which you are participating in the contest, congratulations.

Hi @exzorltg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.435 which ranks you at #17839 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 298 places in the last three days (old rank 17541).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

awesome !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72