[CR] The drawing with a sad backstory.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Hello. Normally I tend to do better stuffs, but this specific drawing has a dark background. It has inspired by a sad moment I passed throught december and that is what I tried to express in this drawing; especifically Sorrow, anger and sadness.

I present here In order: The scan version, the photography of the drawing, and the previous sketch.

Mediums: Watercolors and color pencils.

I won't tell the backstory because is a very long story, and I don't want to bother you with my sad life :)

Drawings made by @faffy.

Sort:  

Nice drawing @faffy!! 🎨👍 Welcome to nTopaz! 🎉

Here, have a star ⭐️



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here

Hello, Thank you very much! I hope to do better artwork pieces.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

I hope you're better now, Great artwork =) I invite you to complete your nTopaz profile, once you do, please share your profile link in the discord: profile-completion and you will receive your first 100 topaz token.

Welcome to nTopaz! Any question, don't hesitate to contact me.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Ok, thank you a lot.My apologies, I just entered in the website and start posting without asking anyone 😆 ; I'll check the discord as soon as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85