[CR] Bunny with a crown

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Hello again!
Here I show my last piece.
I show here in order: the final piece, the initial sketch and the step by step process.

  • Medium used: Watercolors and color pencils. *

This drawing was for the #nTopaz animal contest, but I couldn't manage to finish it on time; so I took my time and finish it completely later :) I hope you like it.


if you want a piece like this one you are looking, don't hesitate in sending a message, I'm open for commissions.
or you can support me upvoting this drawing or donating to my Ko-Fi account. All donations will be destinated to buy food, medicines, and art supplies that had runed out.

InstagramTwitterKo-Fi Steemit

Sort:  

Gorgeous little Bunny @faffy 💙🎨💫


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you a lot! :) I enjoyed working in this little fella.

It so much cute bunny! Well, all bunnies are cute, but still :D

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much ! I like this encouragement messages, it really works.

Congratulations @faffy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87