Redcoke robot (New digital illustration)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3

Happy Thursday friends! after a few days inactive I return with this new illustration.

I like to design classic style robots as you can see in several of my works, so again I return to the same, I created this metalic being that wakes up after centuries of inactivity.

I have obtained a pack of brushes with which I have remained very comfortable for the style of ''brush-strokes'' that I can give to my works.
Realized in Paint tool SAI, I hope you like it!

Feliz jueves amigos! luego de unos días inactivo vuelvo con esta nueva ilustración.

Me gusta diseñar robots de estilo clásico como pueden ver en varios de mis trabajos, así que nuevamente vuelvo a lo mismo, he creado a este metalico ser que despierta luego de siglos inactivo.

He conseguido un pack de pinceles con el que he quedado muy a gusto por el estilo de ''pinceladas'' que puedo darle a mis trabajos.
Realizado en Paint tool SAI, espero les guste!

Sort:  

Tu estilo es muy característico! ciertamente esas pinceladas le dan un gran toque, muchas texturas.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Te lo agradezco Carmen :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is cool, @frejart. The story reminds me of Fallout to some extent. I like that the robot's shape is simple but you make use of the little details (the grunge, the faded logo, the crack in its eye...) on its already simplistic surface instead to make the robot and the illustration look appealing.

10 Coca-Cola Zero out of 10 nuclear apocalypse.

I appreciate your observation, thank you very much!

Tu trabajo esta muy bonito. A la vez me dio sentimiento de verlo sin su brazo me imagino que lo perdió en un combate. Eso da a entender que no son inmortales tambien sufren. Pero esta muy bonito.

Agradezco tu coment! saludos

Ver tu robot me hizo recordar aquellos que fueron como decir los primeros o pioneros como Mazinger Z, aunque el mio favorito era el GLADIADOR. Hubo muchos pero esos son los que más recuerdo. Y que malo que perdió su brazo, también hay una película de un niño con su papa rescataron un robot de un vertedero de basura, lo reconstruyeron, y lo reprogramaron para peleas de robot.

jeje gracias por las referencias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75