Bangkok Thailand Dawn Glowing nTopaz Contest Entry

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0My balcony view in Bangkok Thailand changed in the light, and this glowing ocurred when the sun was behind me in the early dawn. On this day was much clearer air than we usually got in the city so I see many more details that usual in this shot.

I'm planning my trip to Bangkok in November for STEEMfest now, and thinking a lot about this city I love. I won't have this view on the trip, but what I do have will be just as fascinating, I am sure.

This is my third and final post for the BLACK & WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY Contest by @ntopaz. I found this new dApp as it is listed as one of the Top Paying we have on STEEM.

The next nTopaz contest is for watercolors, so I will not be entering there. I have done watercolor painting in the past, but I found it very difficult nd did not like my results. It's best to stick with what I enjoy and can do.

Sort:  

Pretty well compressed urban atmosphere. Nice contrast and geometry lines

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much, @axeman. I am so glad you like the shot. It takes me back, and this was probably one of the clearest days I ever had in Bangkok so you can really see it.

Hello! Dear user, we appreciate that you share your photograph with all of us. We invite you to visit us in our discord and visit the channel #profile-completion and complete your profile 100%, after that you will receive 100 topaz tokens.

i hope to see you soon with a new publication.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank you very much! I did this task and posted to Discord:)

Nice view! I'm glad you joined the contest. Welcome and good luck! =)

Thank you very much, @smerlda. I am so glad to find this place, and I will be watching to see when I can enter. LOVE the site and ease of use :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91